Archer-Garwood Award Winners

The Archer-Garwood Award was introduced in 2016, and is named after Life Member and current President Paul Archer, and Life Member and former Secretary Bob Garwood.

The award is a 'Members' Member' award and is awarded to a member who has shown outstanding contribution to the Association within that calendar year. This award is voted on purely by the members and all members are eligible to win. The inaugural winner of this award was Nathan Loveday.


Year Winner


2016 Nathan Loveday

2017 Daniel Gardner

2018 Brad Zarb