Leo Randle Award Winners 1998-Present

The Leo Randle Award is an extremely prestigious award in the Canterbury Bankstown Referees. Named after former Life Member and President,Leo Randle, this award is presented to a Member who has shown considerable commitment and efforts towards the association over a minimum of 25 years. All names below are deserved winners of this award. This award is chosen each season by the committee.

Year Winner


1998 Les Matthews

1999 Robert Garwood

2000 Robert Hunt

2001 Bryan Knight

2002 Tod Walker

2003 Peter Ryan

2004 Paul Archer

2005 Robert Styles

2006 Tom Healy

2007 Peter Longhurst

2008 Mario Cafarelli

2009 John McCormack

2010 George Elias

2011 Barry Ruttle

2012 David Abood

2013 Colin Turnell

2014 Glenn Jeffcoat

2015 Joe Attard

2016 Wayne Loveday

2017 Lionel Brown

2018 Richard Daizli